Gift Categories


Michael Hurwitz
View Larger Image

Michael Hurwitz "Cowboy Fandango" CD


The Aimless Drifters get together again - Michael Hurwitz, Tom Broderick, Ben Winship, Jeff Newsom, Brian Wicklund, Jay Vern, Eric Thorin, Chuck McLaughlin, Jerry Linn, Greg Creamer, and Ed Domer - and are joined by Juni Fisher, Pop Wagner and Nancy Thorwardson on this album of all original songs written by Michael Hurwitz. "Cowboy Fandango" includes:

Badger Dance * Mustang Motel * Howard & Kerry * Ghost Ranch * Rambler's Dream * Spaceships O'r Wyoming * In From the Cold * Check the Gas * Old Green Truck * Garden Spot Pavilion * The Little Blue Roan * Rusty Old Spurs * Tom Horn

(2007) Meadowlark Records


In Stock: 3


There are yet no reviews for this product.