Gift Categories

Featured product


Michael Hurwitz
View Larger Image

Michael Hurwitz "Bunkhouse Blues" CD


"Bunkhouse Blues" is western music to the core as Michael Hurwitz is joined by the Aimless Drifters - Ben Winship, John Magnie, Tommy Broderick, Bonny Hartman, Reina Collins, Keith Phillips, Kelly Rubrecht, Shelly Rubrecht, CK McLaughlin, Ed Domer, Mike Boeder and Mark Berry on a CD that includes:

Goin' Down t' Vicksburg * Little Stream of Whiskey * Lonesome Cajun Song * Old Bronkbuster * Call Me * Dyin' Crapshooter's Blues * Pretty Boy Floyd * Mother of a Miner's Child * Little Bit Crazy * Dark as a Dungeon * When the Work's All Done 

(2002 Meadowlark Records)


In Stock: 3


There are yet no reviews for this product.