Gift Categories


Michael Hurwitz
View Larger Image

Michael Hurwitz "Blue Coyote" CD


The 2006 CD by The Aimless Drifters brings together Michael Hurwitz on vocals, acoustic, resophonic and slide guitars, and bandurria; Tom Broderick on pedal and lap steel guitars; Ben Winship on mandolin and harmony vocals; Jeff Newson on harp and harmony vocals; Jerry Linn on bass; Keith Phillips on accordion; Nancy Thorwardson on harmony vocals; and Ed Domer on drums. Included on "Blue Coyote" are:

Prodigal Son * Morning Blues * Cannonball Blues * Dehlia * Can't Judge a Book By The Cover * California Blues * Frankie and Albert * Get Your Business Straight * No Money Down * Honkytonk Blues * Payday * Milwaukee Blues * Candyman

(2006) Meadowlark Records


In Stock: 2


There are yet no reviews for this product.